Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)

We distribute our specialty cakes nationwide!!!

We proudly make plant based, dairy free products!

We do not take special orders for any other flavors or types of cakes. Red Rum rum cakes are our specialty.

Please note **** While our cakes are completely vegan and plant-based, our cakes are produced and packaged in a facility that also processes other allergens such as: gluten, nuts, and soy. Consumption of our cakes are not recommended for gluten, soy or nut sensitive individuals.****

For a complete list of contained allergens please write to [email protected] 

We ask that you purchase and enjoy our specialty Red Rum rum cakes responsibly. Red Rum rum cakes and its affiliates are not responsible for the mis-consumption or misuse of any products purchased from Red Rum rum cakes.